Our Team

At B. Riley and Co., we offer unparalleled value, proprietary research, and creative banking solutions to our clients.

Our Team

Our Team

Our Team

Our team is comprised of a dedicated team of professionals that have extensive experience in a multitude of industries. We leverage our deep industry knowledge and strong relationships to deliver a collaborative and positive client experience.

Executive Management

Bryant Riley

Co-Chief Executive Officer brriley@brileyfbr.com

Tom Kelleher

Co-Chief Executive Officer tkelleher@brileyfbr.com

Andy Moore

President amoore@brileyfbr.com

Jimmy Baker

Executive Vice President, Brokerage jbaker@brileyfbr.com

Alan Forman

Executive Vice President
General Counsel
aforman@brileyfbr.com

Michael Markunas

Chief Compliance Officer
Deputy General Counsel
mmarkunas@brileyfbr.com

Mike McCoy

Chief Financial Officer mmccoy@brileyfbr.com

Equity Research

Mike Crawford

Head of the Discovery Group mcrawford@brileyfbr.com

Craig A. Ellis

Director of Research cellis@brileyfbr.com

Investment Banking

Perry Mandarino

Senior Managing Director
Co-Head of Investment Banking
pmandarino@brileyfbr.com

Patrice McNicoll

Senior Managing Director
Co-Head of Investment Banking
pmcnicoll@brileyfbr.com

Jon Merriman

Head of Capital Markets jmerriman@brileyfbr.com

Institutional Sales & Trading

Eric Rajewski

Head of Institutional Sales erajewski@brileyfbr.com

Knut Grevle

Head of Trading kgrevle@brileyfbr.com

Dan Ondeck

Head of East Coast Sales dondeck@brileyfbr.com
Quick Nav
Quick Nav
Research